Woot!

January 31, 2007

I realized I hadn’t updated in a while, and I had all these thoughts that would make great blog posts, so I was all like I’ll just go on for a couple minutes and start a draft before I have to  go to class.

So I’m looking at my wordpress stats and you know what, 1,000 hits! On the nose! I like big, round numbers. And I feel very popular all of a sudden. *bats eyelashes* Okay, I know for big time blogs 1,000 is not a lot but it’s a lot to me. Yay!

Now I must jet off to class.

4 Responses to “Woot!”

  1. Mythoclast Says:

    it’s like you’re a real blogger now… aww

  2. Minnehaha Says:

    dude, you need to start going on AIM more or something :(

    see you tomorrow….


  3. I expected more from my namesake. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

